3402
3,402 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
2 × 35 × 7
(2 × 3 × 3 × 3 × 3 × 3 × 7)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 3402 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 3402
  • Cardinal: 3402 can be written as Three thousand, four hundred two.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 3.402 × 103
Factors of 3402
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 7
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 3402 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 26 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/3402/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 3402 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/3402/
Keywords: Divisors of 3402, math, Factors of 3402, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 3402, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, three thousand, four hundred two.