341
341 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 341:
11 × 31
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 341 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 341
  • Cardinal: 341 can be written as Three hundred forty-one.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 3.41 × 102
Factors of 341
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 341 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 27 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/341/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 341 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/341/
Keywords: Divisors of 341, math, Factors of 341, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 341, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, three hundred forty-one.