391242
391,242 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 391242:
2 × 3 × 197 × 331
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 391242 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 391242
  • Cardinal: 391242 can be written as Three hundred ninety-one thousand, two hundred forty-two.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 3.91242 × 105
Factors of 391242
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 391242 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 12 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/391242/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 391242 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/391242/
Keywords: Divisors of 391242, math, Factors of 391242, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 391242, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, three hundred ninety-one thousand, two hundred forty-two.