397442
397,442 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 397442:
2 × 19 × 10459
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 397442 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 397442
  • Cardinal: 397442 can be written as Three hundred ninety-seven thousand, four hundred forty-two.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 3.97442 × 105
Factors of 397442
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 397442 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 26 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/397442/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 397442 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/397442/
Keywords: Divisors of 397442, math, Factors of 397442, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 397442, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, three hundred ninety-seven thousand, four hundred forty-two.