482272
482,272 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
25 × 7 × 2153
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 7 × 2153)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 482272 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 482272
  • Cardinal: 482272 can be written as Four hundred eighty-two thousand, two hundred seventy-two.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 4.82272 × 105
Factors of 482272
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 7
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 482272 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 29 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/482272/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 482272 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/482272/
Keywords: Divisors of 482272, math, Factors of 482272, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 482272, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, four hundred eighty-two thousand, two hundred seventy-two.