485342
485,342 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 485342:
2 × 11 × 13 × 1697
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 485342 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 485342
  • Cardinal: 485342 can be written as Four hundred eighty-five thousand, three hundred forty-two.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 4.85342 × 105
Factors of 485342
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 485342 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 21 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/485342/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 485342 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/485342/
Keywords: Divisors of 485342, math, Factors of 485342, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 485342, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, four hundred eighty-five thousand, three hundred forty-two.