4898
4,898 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 4898:
2 × 31 × 79
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 4898 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 4898
  • Cardinal: 4898 can be written as Four thousand, eight hundred ninety-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 4.898 × 103
Factors of 4898
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 4898 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 26 July 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/4898/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 4898 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/4898/
Keywords: Divisors of 4898, math, Factors of 4898, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 4898, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, four thousand, eight hundred ninety-eight.