536
536 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
23 × 67
(2 × 2 × 2 × 67)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 536 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 536
  • Cardinal: 536 can be written as Five hundred thirty-six.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 5.36 × 102
Factors of 536
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 536 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 22 October 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/536/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 536 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/536/
Keywords: Divisors of 536, math, Factors of 536, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 536, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, five hundred thirty-six.