561
561 is an odd composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 561:
3 × 11 × 17
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 561 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 561
  • Cardinal: 561 can be written as Five hundred sixty-one.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 5.61 × 102
Factors of 561
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 561 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 27 July 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/561/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 561 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/561/
Keywords: Divisors of 561, math, Factors of 561, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 561, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, five hundred sixty-one.