6040
6,040 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
23 × 5 × 151
(2 × 2 × 2 × 5 × 151)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 6040 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 6040
  • Cardinal: 6040 can be written as Six thousand and forty.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 6.04 × 103
Factors of 6040
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 5
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 6040 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 26 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/6040/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 6040 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/6040/
Keywords: Divisors of 6040, math, Factors of 6040, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 6040, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, six thousand and forty.