625
625 is an odd composite number. It is composed of a single prime number multiplied by itself three times.
[...]
54
(5 × 5 × 5 × 5)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 625 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 625
  • Cardinal: 625 can be written as Six hundred twenty-five.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 6.25 × 102
Factors of 625
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 625 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 26 July 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/625/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 625 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/625/
Keywords: Divisors of 625, math, Factors of 625, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 625, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, six hundred twenty-five.