156
156 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 3 × 13
(2 × 2 × 3 × 13)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 156 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 156
  • Cardinal: 156 can be written as One hundred fifty-six.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.56 × 102
Factors of 156
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 156 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 15 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/156/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 156 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/156/
Keywords: Divisors of 156, math, Factors of 156, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 156, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one hundred fifty-six.