236
236 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 59
(2 × 2 × 59)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 236 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 236
  • Cardinal: 236 can be written as Two hundred thirty-six.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.36 × 102
Factors of 236
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 236 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 27 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/236/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 236 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/236/
Keywords: Divisors of 236, math, Factors of 236, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 236, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two hundred thirty-six.