184
184 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
23 × 23
(2 × 2 × 2 × 23)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 184 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 184
  • Cardinal: 184 can be written as One hundred eighty-four.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.84 × 102
Factors of 184
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 184 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 19 March 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/184/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 184 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/184/
Keywords: Divisors of 184, math, Factors of 184, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 184, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one hundred eighty-four.