6391
6,391 is an odd composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 6391:
7 × 11 × 83
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 6391 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 6391
  • Cardinal: 6391 can be written as Six thousand, three hundred ninety-one.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 6.391 × 103
Factors of 6391
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 6391 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 26 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/6391/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 6391 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/6391/
Keywords: Divisors of 6391, math, Factors of 6391, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 6391, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, six thousand, three hundred ninety-one.