804
804 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 3 × 67
(2 × 2 × 3 × 67)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 804 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 804
  • Cardinal: 804 can be written as Eight hundred four.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 8.04 × 102
Factors of 804
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 804 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 22 October 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/804/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 804 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/804/
Keywords: Divisors of 804, math, Factors of 804, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 804, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, eight hundred four.