8136
8,136 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
23 × 32 × 113
(2 × 2 × 2 × 3 × 3 × 113)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 8136 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 8136
  • Cardinal: 8136 can be written as Eight thousand, one hundred thirty-six.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 8.136 × 103
Factors of 8136
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 6
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 8136 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 26 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/8136/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 8136 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/8136/
Keywords: Divisors of 8136, math, Factors of 8136, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 8136, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, eight thousand, one hundred thirty-six.