85468
85,468 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 23 × 929
(2 × 2 × 23 × 929)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 85468 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 85468
  • Cardinal: 85468 can be written as Eighty-five thousand, four hundred sixty-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 8.5468 × 104
Factors of 85468
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 85468 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 29 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/85468/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 85468 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/85468/
Keywords: Divisors of 85468, math, Factors of 85468, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 85468, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, eighty-five thousand, four hundred sixty-eight.