9641
9,641 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 9641:
31 × 311
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 9641 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 9641
  • Cardinal: 9641 can be written as Nine thousand, six hundred forty-one.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 9.641 × 103
Factors of 9641
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 9641 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 27 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/9641/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 9641 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/9641/
Keywords: Divisors of 9641, math, Factors of 9641, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 9641, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, nine thousand, six hundred forty-one.