985280
985,280 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
26 × 5 × 3079
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 5 × 3079)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 985280 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 985280
  • Cardinal: 985280 can be written as Nine hundred eighty-five thousand, two hundred eighty.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 9.8528 × 105
Factors of 985280
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 8
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 985280 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 29 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/985280/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 985280 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/985280/
Keywords: Divisors of 985280, math, Factors of 985280, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 985280, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, nine hundred eighty-five thousand, two hundred eighty.