1025
1,025 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
52 × 41
(5 × 5 × 41)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 1025 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 1025
  • Cardinal: 1025 can be written as One thousand and twenty-five.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.025 × 103
Factors of 1025
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 1025 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 27 July 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/1025/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 1025 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/1025/
Keywords: Divisors of 1025, math, Factors of 1025, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 1025, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one thousand and twenty-five.