1161
1,161 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
33 × 43
(3 × 3 × 3 × 43)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 1161 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 1161
  • Cardinal: 1161 can be written as One thousand, one hundred sixty-one.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.161 × 103
Factors of 1161
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 1161 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 25 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/1161/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 1161 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/1161/
Keywords: Divisors of 1161, math, Factors of 1161, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 1161, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one thousand, one hundred sixty-one.