117714
117,714 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 117714:
2 × 3 × 23 × 853
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 117714 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 117714
  • Cardinal: 117714 can be written as One hundred seventeen thousand, seven hundred fourteen.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.17714 × 105
Factors of 117714
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 117714 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 28 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/117714/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 117714 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/117714/
Keywords: Divisors of 117714, math, Factors of 117714, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 117714, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one hundred seventeen thousand, seven hundred fourteen.