1241
1,241 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 1241:
17 × 73
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 1241 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 1241
  • Cardinal: 1241 can be written as One thousand, two hundred forty-one.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.241 × 103
Factors of 1241
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 1241 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 26 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/1241/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 1241 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/1241/
Keywords: Divisors of 1241, math, Factors of 1241, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 1241, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one thousand, two hundred forty-one.