1273
1,273 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 1273:
19 × 67
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 1273 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 1273
  • Cardinal: 1273 can be written as One thousand, two hundred seventy-three.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.273 × 103
Factors of 1273
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 1273 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 26 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/1273/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 1273 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/1273/
Keywords: Divisors of 1273, math, Factors of 1273, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 1273, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one thousand, two hundred seventy-three.