13132044
13,132,044 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 34 × 40531
(2 × 2 × 3 × 3 × 3 × 3 × 40531)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 13132044 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 13132044
  • Cardinal: 13132044 can be written as Thirteen million, one hundred thirty-two thousand and forty-four.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.3132044 × 107
Factors of 13132044
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 7
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 13132044 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 18 June 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/13132044/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 13132044 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/13132044/
Keywords: Divisors of 13132044, math, Factors of 13132044, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 13132044, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, thirteen million, one hundred thirty-two thousand and forty-four.