132394
132,394 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 132394:
2 × 53 × 1249
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 132394 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 132394
  • Cardinal: 132394 can be written as One hundred thirty-two thousand, three hundred ninety-four.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.32394 × 105
Factors of 132394
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 132394 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 13 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/132394/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 132394 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/132394/
Keywords: Divisors of 132394, math, Factors of 132394, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 132394, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one hundred thirty-two thousand, three hundred ninety-four.