132753
132,753 is an odd composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 132753:
3 × 17 × 19 × 137
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 132753 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 132753
  • Cardinal: 132753 can be written as One hundred thirty-two thousand, seven hundred fifty-three.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.32753 × 105
Factors of 132753
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 132753 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 26 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/132753/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 132753 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/132753/
Keywords: Divisors of 132753, math, Factors of 132753, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 132753, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one hundred thirty-two thousand, seven hundred fifty-three.