148
148 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 37
(2 × 2 × 37)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 148 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 148
  • Cardinal: 148 can be written as One hundred forty-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.48 × 102
Factors of 148
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 148 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 19 March 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/148/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 148 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/148/
Keywords: Divisors of 148, math, Factors of 148, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 148, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one hundred forty-eight.