148928
148,928 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
26 × 13 × 179
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 13 × 179)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 148928 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 148928
  • Cardinal: 148928 can be written as One hundred forty-eight thousand, nine hundred twenty-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.48928 × 105
Factors of 148928
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 8
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 148928 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 26 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/148928/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 148928 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/148928/
Keywords: Divisors of 148928, math, Factors of 148928, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 148928, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one hundred forty-eight thousand, nine hundred twenty-eight.