149242
149,242 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 149242:
2 × 71 × 1051
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 149242 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 149242
  • Cardinal: 149242 can be written as One hundred forty-nine thousand, two hundred forty-two.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.49242 × 105
Factors of 149242
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 149242 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 2 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/149242/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 149242 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/149242/
Keywords: Divisors of 149242, math, Factors of 149242, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 149242, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one hundred forty-nine thousand, two hundred forty-two.