161440
161,440 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
25 × 5 × 1009
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 5 × 1009)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 161440 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 161440
  • Cardinal: 161440 can be written as One hundred sixty-one thousand, four hundred forty.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.6144 × 105
Factors of 161440
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 7
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 161440 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 28 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/161440/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 161440 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/161440/
Keywords: Divisors of 161440, math, Factors of 161440, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 161440, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one hundred sixty-one thousand, four hundred forty.