1720
1,720 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
23 × 5 × 43
(2 × 2 × 2 × 5 × 43)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 1720 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 1720
  • Cardinal: 1720 can be written as One thousand, seven hundred twenty.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.72 × 103
Factors of 1720
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 5
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 1720 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 25 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/1720/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 1720 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/1720/
Keywords: Divisors of 1720, math, Factors of 1720, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 1720, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one thousand, seven hundred twenty.