1991
1,991 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 1991:
11 × 181
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 1991 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 1991
  • Cardinal: 1991 can be written as One thousand, nine hundred ninety-one.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.991 × 103
Factors of 1991
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 1991 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 27 July 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/1991/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 1991 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/1991/
Keywords: Divisors of 1991, math, Factors of 1991, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 1991, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one thousand, nine hundred ninety-one.