2055232
2,055,232 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
26 × 17 × 1889
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 17 × 1889)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 2055232 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 2055232
  • Cardinal: 2055232 can be written as Two million, fifty-five thousand, two hundred thirty-two.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.055232 × 106
Factors of 2055232
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 8
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 2055232 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 3 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/2055232/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 2055232 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/2055232/
Keywords: Divisors of 2055232, math, Factors of 2055232, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 2055232, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two million, fifty-five thousand, two hundred thirty-two.