242620
242,620 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 5 × 7 × 1733
(2 × 2 × 5 × 7 × 1733)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 242620 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 242620
  • Cardinal: 242620 can be written as Two hundred forty-two thousand, six hundred twenty.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.4262 × 105
Factors of 242620
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 5
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 242620 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 26 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/242620/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 242620 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/242620/
Keywords: Divisors of 242620, math, Factors of 242620, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 242620, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two hundred forty-two thousand, six hundred twenty.