2822
2,822 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 2822:
2 × 17 × 83
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 2822 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 2822
  • Cardinal: 2822 can be written as Two thousand, eight hundred twenty-two.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.822 × 103
Factors of 2822
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 2822 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 25 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/2822/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 2822 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/2822/
Keywords: Divisors of 2822, math, Factors of 2822, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 2822, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two thousand, eight hundred twenty-two.