3223
3,223 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 3223:
11 × 293
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 3223 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 3223
  • Cardinal: 3223 can be written as Three thousand, two hundred twenty-three.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 3.223 × 103
Factors of 3223
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 3223 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 26 July 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/3223/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 3223 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/3223/
Keywords: Divisors of 3223, math, Factors of 3223, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 3223, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, three thousand, two hundred twenty-three.