3362
3,362 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
2 × 412
(2 × 41 × 41)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 3362 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 3362
  • Cardinal: 3362 can be written as Three thousand, three hundred sixty-two.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 3.362 × 103
Factors of 3362
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 3362 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 19 March 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/3362/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 3362 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/3362/
Keywords: Divisors of 3362, math, Factors of 3362, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 3362, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, three thousand, three hundred sixty-two.