370
370 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 370:
2 × 5 × 37
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 370 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 370
  • Cardinal: 370 can be written as Three hundred seventy.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 3.7 × 102
Factors of 370
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 370 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 27 July 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/370/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 370 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/370/
Keywords: Divisors of 370, math, Factors of 370, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 370, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, three hundred seventy.