392139
392,139 is an odd composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
32 × 11 × 17 × 233
(3 × 3 × 11 × 17 × 233)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 392139 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 392139
  • Cardinal: 392139 can be written as Three hundred ninety-two thousand, one hundred thirty-nine.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 3.92139 × 105
Factors of 392139
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 5
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 392139 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 2 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/392139/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 392139 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/392139/
Keywords: Divisors of 392139, math, Factors of 392139, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 392139, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, three hundred ninety-two thousand, one hundred thirty-nine.