3922
3,922 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 3922:
2 × 37 × 53
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 3922 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 3922
  • Cardinal: 3922 can be written as Three thousand, nine hundred twenty-two.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 3.922 × 103
Factors of 3922
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 3922 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 26 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/3922/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 3922 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/3922/
Keywords: Divisors of 3922, math, Factors of 3922, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 3922, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, three thousand, nine hundred twenty-two.