4009
4,009 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 4009:
19 × 211
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 4009 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 4009
  • Cardinal: 4009 can be written as Four thousand and nine.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 4.009 × 103
Factors of 4009
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 4009 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 19 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/4009/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 4009 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/4009/
Keywords: Divisors of 4009, math, Factors of 4009, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 4009, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, four thousand and nine.