5798
5,798 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 5798:
2 × 13 × 223
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 5798 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 5798
  • Cardinal: 5798 can be written as Five thousand, seven hundred ninety-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 5.798 × 103
Factors of 5798
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 5798 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 26 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/5798/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 5798 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/5798/
Keywords: Divisors of 5798, math, Factors of 5798, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 5798, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, five thousand, seven hundred ninety-eight.