6018
6,018 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 6018:
2 × 3 × 17 × 59
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 6018 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 6018
  • Cardinal: 6018 can be written as Six thousand and eighteen.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 6.018 × 103
Factors of 6018
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 6018 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 27 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/6018/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 6018 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/6018/
Keywords: Divisors of 6018, math, Factors of 6018, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 6018, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, six thousand and eighteen.