6241
6,241 is an odd composite number. It is composed of a single prime number multiplied by itself.
[...]
792
(79 × 79)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 6241 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 6241
  • Cardinal: 6241 can be written as Six thousand, two hundred forty-one.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 6.241 × 103
Factors of 6241
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 6241 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 27 July 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/6241/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 6241 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/6241/
Keywords: Divisors of 6241, math, Factors of 6241, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 6241, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, six thousand, two hundred forty-one.