6240
6,240 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
25 × 3 × 5 × 13
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 3 × 5 × 13)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 6240 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 6240
  • Cardinal: 6240 can be written as Six thousand, two hundred forty.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 6.24 × 103
Factors of 6240
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 8
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 6240 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 26 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/6240/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 6240 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/6240/
Keywords: Divisors of 6240, math, Factors of 6240, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 6240, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, six thousand, two hundred forty.