312
312 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
23 × 3 × 13
(2 × 2 × 2 × 3 × 13)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 312 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 312
  • Cardinal: 312 can be written as Three hundred twelve.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 3.12 × 102
Factors of 312
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 5
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 312 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 27 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/312/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 312 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/312/
Keywords: Divisors of 312, math, Factors of 312, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 312, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, three hundred twelve.