1426
1,426 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 1426:
2 × 23 × 31
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 1426 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 1426
  • Cardinal: 1426 can be written as One thousand, four hundred twenty-six.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.426 × 103
Factors of 1426
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 1426 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 23 October 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/1426/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 1426 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/1426/
Keywords: Divisors of 1426, math, Factors of 1426, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 1426, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one thousand, four hundred twenty-six.