1425
1,425 is an odd composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
3 × 52 × 19
(3 × 5 × 5 × 19)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 1425 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 1425
  • Cardinal: 1425 can be written as One thousand, four hundred twenty-five.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.425 × 103
Factors of 1425
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 1425 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 26 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/1425/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 1425 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/1425/
Keywords: Divisors of 1425, math, Factors of 1425, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 1425, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one thousand, four hundred twenty-five.